Voting now open for the Cargo Airline of the Year Awards

10 / 01 / 2017

  • Winner of Cargo Airline of the Year Award 2016 was American Airlines Cargo. WCA's Dan March (left) and award host Gyles Brandreth (right) present the award to American's Jim Butler

Air Cargo News is delighted to announce that voting has now opened for the 2017 Cargo Airline of the Year Awards.

Now in their 34th year, the Cargo Airline of the Year Awards are the most coveted accolades celebrating excellence in the air cargo industry.

Each year, customers vote for their favourite carriers from various regions based on their efficiency and friendly ease of use.

Voting is easy and gives recognition to those airlines who provide outstanding customer service and value to their partners.

Click here to vote for your favourite cargo airline.

Voting closes on March 27 and votes cast by airlines will not count.

Voting has been split into the following categories -

  • Best Cargo Airline – Africa
  • Best Cargo Airline – Americas – North and South
  • Best Cargo Airline – Asia-Pacific
  • Best Cargo Airline – Europe
  • Best Cargo Airline – Middle East
  • Best Cargo Airline - All Cargo
  • Overall winner - Cargo Airline of the Year